Special Report

Company Cultural Health Assessment

Retain employees, avoid lawsuits.

PRESENTED BY

MEREDITH HOLLEY, Lawyer and Life Coach

Author of Career Defense 101: How to Stop Sexual Harassment Without Quitting Your Job

Thursday, August 23, 2018

4:30 p.m. Pacific

6:30 p.m. Central

7:30 p.m. Eastern

It's easier than you think, when you know the way. 

FOR FREE ACCESS!

 

Simply fill out the form below including your #1 question about how to resolve conflict.

 

If your question won't fit, email the rest of it to me at meredith@freedomresourcecenter.com.